Describe the wackiest but most useful advice you’ve ever received.

Topic #16

Um. I don’t think I’ve ever been on the receiving end of wacky advice? I’m known for being an advise-giver myself (although rarely wacky!).

With that lack of post in mind, I know I have comments to respond and return and subscriptions to read (they are shining away at me begging to be read) but uni starts up again tomorrow and I’ve been frantically busy. I promise to get back into giving you all some love from tomorrow – hopefully in about eight hours when it’s time for me to wake up!

Hope you’re all doing well and keeping up with Post a Day or Post a Week!

2 thoughts on “Describe the wackiest but most useful advice you’ve ever received.

  1. It is becoming a bit of a blur… Is wacky from day 15 or day 16 and on and on lol! Glad to hear from you Em… I hear wacky from time to time but generally don’t take the advice. 🙂
    Best,
    E

    • I can’t believe I’ve written a post everyday! I’ve never blogged this frequently before! Yes, some posts are pretty pointless but at least it means I’m writing everyday. 🙂

      I’d love to hear some of the wacky advice you’ve received!

Leave a Reply

