What gives you hope? And what, if anything, makes you question hope?

Topic #18

You know, I think this going to be the first topic that I actually don’t have an answer for in any sense. I don’t know if this sounds weird but hope isn’t something I think about often.

I don’t want to say there’s no hope in my life as that sounds ridiculously sad – and my life is so far from that! I guess I don’t really put hope into things or rely on hope to curve my thinking? Hmm, I really don’t know!

And it’s not that I question hope either! I’m actually getting nowhere with this. *smacks head*

I’m going to blame the run *AHEM – walk* I went on earlier and suggest that my brain is simply tired and empty… 😛

Update: I’m definitely blaming the running. I’m ready for bed at 20:45! I think there’s much hope in my life, my brain is just too relaxed right now!

2 thoughts on “What gives you hope? And what, if anything, makes you question hope?

Leave a Reply

