Who are the three funniest people?

Topic #27

Who are the three funniest people in the world?

Robin Williams. I absolutely adored him as a child (hello Hook!)

Tina Fey. Famous for the Sarah Palin impersonations, I only really started ‘watching’ her last year when I got into 30 Rock and I think she’s hilarious! As an actress and a writer, she certainly knows how to make people laugh.

Michael McIntyre. An English stand-up comedian so good at bringing out a chuckle every British household knows his name. He’s a good person to watch when you don’t really want to have to think about anything.

Who are the three funniest people you know personally?

My sister. She always cracks me up! We are so similar we know how to be crazy together and make each other laugh.

My housemate, S. The jokes we make between each other are amazing! No one else really get’s it but we always have a good time when we’re together.

And as big-headed as it sounds, me. I’m always trying to make people laugh when I can, even if it’s me I’m trying to entertain! I know some people quite appreciate my laid-back yet humorous attitude as I think it’s a nice change away from serious personality types. And I don’t half chuckle at myself on a daily basis… 😉

10 thoughts on “Who are the three funniest people?

    • I do know some people who don’t like her though, and that’s totally acceptable. I personally love her humour though. 🙂

  1. Can you add a social network button to your blog. I wanted to tweet your post but the button is missing… WordPress has set it up for you; just have to add the widget to your blog.
    Go to Dashboard-> Appearance-> Widgets and you can hover and move them into your primary widget box. It should already be set up and you don’t need to do much but copy the URL for your sites and add them to the right box.
    Try it! 🙂

  2. I agree. Robin Williams is great. I loved (and still love) Mrs Doubtfire. Michael McIntyre – hilarious! I like his spices sketch. Great stuff.

    I have to add Russell Howard. His Good News programme can be a bit meh sometimes, but saw his new stuff in Brighton the other day. Kept me laughing the whole night. (and I was 4 rows away from him *sigh*)

    Dara O’Briain is really good live too. He has a very quick wit.

    • Ah there’s so much to explain! I’ll have to make a post. I promise I’m okay now though!
      Hope you’re okay!

Leave a Reply

