Swearing

I personally don’t like swearing all that much myself, so I don’t. The result of that is the few times I do swear people really notice and they then know something truly is wrong or has pissed me off. I think this is better as then people get the real impression of the strength of my anger. People also know to steer clear of me those days.

I like the power I give to swearing, whereas others take the power from swearing and words all mean the same. This is wrong because children could easily learn these words off these people and start using them in the same way. Their speech is then doomed and their future chances in interviews are diminished. They become the future generations bums and chavs.

I won’t be a part of this though so I will continue to swear rarely, and when I do I will make sure no children are around me.

I hope others will do the same.

Leave a Reply

